IVCH employees

About Us


Board of Directors

  • Jim Loveland, president
  • Jim Clinard, vice president
  • Dick Martuzzo, secretary
  • David Sickley, treasurer
  • Joe Hogan
  • Cindy Kurkowski
  • Joel Leifheit, MD
  • Kris Paul
  • Mike Rooney, OD
  • Bill Vlastnik

Medical Staff Officers

  • Dr. Kelly DeBoer, president
  • Dr. Kara Fess, vice president
  • Dr. Paul Kim, secretary/treasurer
  • Dr. Mario Cote, past president

Executive Leadership Team

  • Tommy Hobbs, chief executive officer
  • Patricia Rogers, chief nursing officer
  • Nancy McDonnell, chief information officer
  • Brad Reach, chief financial officer
  • Jim Schaefer, vice president of operations and physician services

Back to top